Greater Sydney Kart Club

Membership Renewal Getting Started

North Shore Kart Club Committee for 2022

The North Shore Kart Club for 2022 has been voted in and are as follows,

President – Darren Cohen

Vice president – Sam Mrad

Secretary – Joshua Mardel

Treasurer – Dianne Vella

License Officer – Pam Mathews

General Committee – Michael Attard

We’d like to welcome and wish the committee the best for 2022 at our new home at the Indy 800 Track